Soundcloud | Instagram | Twitter


SHOOP MIX is broadcast on Broken Haze’s Cloud Castle Radio on Block.fm from this mix and the first artist is Falcons.
FALCONS is an amalgamation of many things, a boiling pot of styles and genre-free influence. The musical tastes range from world music to southern rap, and everything in between. The only rules are to push the boundaries of conventional r&b, rap, and electronic music, exploring new directions, but never losing site of the dancefloor.
He already has released the EP “BIRDCALL” From HW&W Recordings and collaborated with DJ HOODBOI, Sweater Beats, Brenmar etc… and did a mix  for BBC Radio’s “Diplo and Friends”.
Falcons is undoubtedly one of the most important figures of the electronic music scene.



1. Spooky Black feat. Bobby Raps – Ready
2. August Alsina – I Luv This Shit
3. Lido feat. Muri – Lost (Stwo remix)
4. MIA – Yala (Falcons remix)
5. Denzel Curry – Threats (Promnite remix)
6. Falcons – 2me
7. Pat Lok – Move Slow (Ganz remix)
8. Rico Love – They Dont Know (Falcons x Hoodboi x Kittens remix)
9. R Kelly – Legs Shakin (Promnite remix)
10. DJ Bark Lee – M.O.N.I.C.A.
11. Falcons – MyPussy (wip)
12. French Fries – Space Alarm (DRJ edit)